en	- [[System requirements and recommended hardware|about/requirements]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 系統需求|about/requirements]]

en	- [[Warnings: Tails is safe but not magic!|about/warnings]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 警告和限制|about/warning]]

en	[[Protecting your identity when using Tails|about/warnings/identity]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 我能否不讓別人知道我在使用Tails？|about/fingerprint]]

en	[[Limitations of the Tor network|about/warnings/tor]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 警告和限制|about/warning]]

en	[[Reducing risks when using untrusted computers|about/warnings/computer]]

en	- [[Features and included software|about/features]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 功能特性與包含軟體|about/features]]

en	- [[Social Contract|doc/about/social_contract]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 財務|about/finances]]

en	- [[How can I trust Tails?|about/trust]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 信任Tails|about/trust]]

en	- [[License and source code distribution|about/license]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 授權與原始碼散佈版本|about/license]]

en	- [[Acknowledgments and similar projects|about/acknowledgments_and_similar_projects]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 致謝以及相類似的專案|about/acknowledgments_and_similar_projects]]

en	- [[Finances|about/finances]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 財務|about/finances]]

en	- [[Contact|about/contact]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 財務|about/finances]]

en	[[OpenPGP keys|about/openpgp_keys]]
zh-tw	[[!traillink 財務|about/finances]]